Welcome to Gaia! ::

Pagan Fluffy Rehabilitation Center

Back to Guilds

Educational, Respectful and Responsible Paganism. Don't worry, we'll teach you how. 

Tags: Pagan, Wicca, Paganism, Witchcraft, Witch 

Reply Pagan Fluffy Rehabilitation Center
Please help; beginner who needs a LOT help deciding Goto Page: 1 2 3 ... 4 5 6 7 8 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Saint Of Demons

PostPosted: Fri Jul 27, 2007 5:42 pm
Ok, I am fairly new at this not even 4 months...and i need a little huge nudge in the right direction. I am still 'in the dark' if you will of most practices and need guidance and mentoring. Below are some things I am interested in as practices/religions go.
I have been looking at The German Furthark runes and studying them, and I must say they have changed my view on things but the religion I don't really like.
Although I do NOT believe in any amount of deities NOR do I WANT to because what I believe that humans ARE alone in the sense of guidance but I do believe there to be 'demons', 'angels', and other more human entities that exist for the sole purpose to interfere whether it be 'demons' to tear everything apart and add a sense of chaos to the world. 'Angels' who put a false sense of hope and protection to cover up the corruption that truly exists. Or human entities that do the same as 'demons' but on a smaller scale only striking fear and revenge.
I am however very interested and attracted to magic whether it be ceremonial magic or just low magic.
I have been looking up White, Gray, and Black witches. I am slightly confused on these if someone could please explain.
I am drawn to the much darker aspects of life and believe that humans cannot be pure only evil and negative. I believe however that animals are pure (minus a few such as the snake).