Reply New to the guild ? Come in and introduce yourself to APG
This is how I say, "Hello".

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Cloud On My Tongue

PostPosted: Sat Apr 14, 2007 4:17 pm
All right! I'm new to this guild, and all I want to say hello there folks, and live long and prosper! While I am not of Asian descent, I have joined this guild in the search of understanding and appreciating someone else's culture! (That sounds cheesy, I know, but it's true.)  
PostPosted: Sat Apr 14, 2007 7:26 pm
hi! welcome to the guild.

lol, i like to learn many cultures as well. which are u interested in?  

animemangafan4

Cloud On My Tongue

PostPosted: Sat Apr 14, 2007 7:39 pm
There's so many that I lost count! But if you must know I have some knowledge of Japanese History, African culture and arts, European lifestyles of the past and present, and I am doing a study on Latin America and the Middle East as well! whee  
PostPosted: Mon Apr 16, 2007 8:00 pm
UntilHellFreezesOver
There's so many that I lost count! But if you must know I have some knowledge of Japanese History, African culture and arts, European lifestyles of the past and present, and I am doing a study on Latin America and the Middle East as well! whee

really? thats a lot! lol... i love history! u?  

animemangafan4

Cloud On My Tongue

PostPosted: Tue Apr 17, 2007 4:42 pm
I love it too. Of course that just gives me an excuse to learn about another culture. I'm thinking about traveling when I'm older.  
PostPosted: Tue Apr 17, 2007 9:26 pm
UntilHellFreezesOver
I love it too. Of course that just gives me an excuse to learn about another culture. I'm thinking about traveling when I'm older.
'
haha... lol

ooo... i want to travel around the world!! lol  

animemangafan4

Evinyatar

Interstellar Prophet

8,390 Points
  • Springtime Scavenging 25
  • Interstellar Fixer 25
  • Expert Skill 150
PostPosted: Tue Apr 17, 2007 10:14 pm