Welcome to Gaia! ::

Maple Story

Back to Guilds

First Gaia-MS Guild. Come join the Gaian MapleStory community! 

Tags: maplestory, maple, story, nexon, wizet 

Reply Maple Story
Is the Ludi Pq hard? Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Ryosayku

1,400 Points
  • Member 100
  • Gaian 50
PostPosted: Sat Apr 07, 2007 6:30 pm
I've never done it before and i checked the hidenstreet global guide and it looks confusing ;0  
PostPosted: Sat Apr 07, 2007 6:50 pm
It's not hard at all~ it's actually pretty straight forward and similar to the Kerning one, but with more stages and monsters. You'll get the hang of it quickly, if not, your party should help you out whee What class are you?

Oh, and the only precaution you need to take is to avoid any Dark Stone Golems you see.  

Meigumii

cerebral ulcer

Shameless Hoarder

PostPosted: Sat Apr 07, 2007 6:52 pm
I suggest heading over to youtube, and watching some videos of people doing it.

It looks confusing written out, but watching other people do it helps a lot. Also, when you decide to PQ, try and find a good party and make sure they know it's your first time.

A lot of people will be really helpful.

User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.

PostPosted: Sat Apr 07, 2007 9:12 pm

When you read it at first it does seem confusing. But try it, and remember what you've read. It's quite easy. First couple of stages are just killing monsters and collecting passes. Well actually most of the stages are just collecting passes so ya xD

I agree go youtube it and you'll see for yourself =3

Taiakeita Vick

A Rusty Nail

PostPosted: Sun Apr 08, 2007 4:07 am
Meigumii
It's not hard at all~ it's actually pretty straight forward and similar to the Kerning one, but with more stages and monsters. You'll get the hang of it quickly, if not, your party should help you out whee What class are you?