Evinyatar

Interstellar Prophet

8,390 Points
  • Springtime Scavenging 25
  • Interstellar Fixer 25
  • Expert Skill 150
PostPosted: Mon Apr 02, 2007 8:32 pm

Hello, you all.

This is my third day on Gaia and my first day in this guild.

I am English-, Chinese-, and Malaysian-American.

I am a future teacher and politician. biggrin

I am not the model minority stereotype.
PostPosted: Sat Apr 07, 2007 3:13 pm

hiya!! welcome to gaia and the guild!!

lol... im chinese too! and american btw

ni hao ma?

animemangafan4

1995cheverolot

PostPosted: Sat Apr 07, 2007 5:31 pm

hey..I'm new to the guild too...feel free to add me
PostPosted: Sat Apr 07, 2007 5:32 pm

animemangafan4

ni hao ma?

are you mandarin? question

1995cheverolot

lollerskater123321

PostPosted: Sun Apr 08, 2007 8:25 am

crystalstar1919
animemangafan4

ni hao ma?

I am!
PostPosted: Sun Apr 08, 2007 1:38 pm

crystalstar1919
animemangafan4

ni hao ma?

yep!

animemangafan4

Evinyatar

Interstellar Prophet

8,390 Points
  • Interstellar Fixer 25
  • Expert Skill 150
PostPosted: Mon Apr 09, 2007 4:18 pm

Wo hen hao. Ni ne? (My Chinese needs a little work.)

Thank you all for the welcome.

My mom speaks Mandarin. My dad speaks Hokkien. So unfortunately I was stuck with English at home.
PostPosted: Mon Apr 09, 2007 9:23 pm

Evinyatar
Wo hen hao. Ni ne? (My Chinese needs a little work.)

Thank you all for the welcome.

My mom speaks Mandarin. My dad speaks Hokkien. So unfortunately I was stuck with English at home.

lol. wo hen hao.

really? i speak chinese, a little of taiwanese, and english at home. do u go to a chinese school?

animemangafan4

Evinyatar

Interstellar Prophet

8,390 Points
  • Interstellar Fixer 25
  • Expert Skill 150
PostPosted: Wed Apr 11, 2007 2:13 am

animemangafan4
do u go to a chinese school?