Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Humina Humina!!!!!
  Humina?
View Results

Dylan The domo Slayer

PostPosted: Thu Jan 25, 2007 12:52 pm
Alright ^^ If its not to much to ask, and since Im brand new to this guild I wanna know about the peaple that hang out here. Just tel me a bit about yourselves. Mostly I've just been wonder around posting random weird comments of the sort without really knowing about anyone I was talking to.

>.<

Im a pretty sarcastic person at times, but at others I could be quite serious. Im pretty diverse in terms of posting, and sometimes peaple get the wrong idea about me. Sometimes I post realy small posts and other times I post small ones. Im actually a pretty crazy person ^^ I had the cops called on me by a neighbor because I was danceing on my friends roof, I got hit by a car while crossing the Highway blinded at a major intersection in the middle of the night... that is a really bad Idea, definatley dont try that... uhmm Im on gaia alot, its an addiction. I luff makeing new friends.... OHH AND THE D.O.D!!!!! That was the best ^^ Humina Humina well Im 14 years old, turning 15 on march 27th. I rp alot, and I get easily addicted to video games... or just basically games in general...

XD I suck at DDR... I could beat it on basic mode though... I dont know why I said that but sure ^^

Oh and also I sometimes post my little buddy kirby in posts >.<

(>^.^)>

Kirby says hi!!!!!  
PostPosted: Thu Jan 25, 2007 1:06 pm
Well, well~ tis nice to meet you. =]
You sound like a very fun person. :] I also get addicted to video games.

I'm currently trying to balance real life and a Gaia addiction. I try not to say much about myself when on Gaia. You have to watch out for those crazy stalkers ya'know. ^^