Submit

what do u think?
  good
  bad
View Results

aqua_kitty88

PostPosted: Fri Nov 24, 2006 2:07 pm
~ok here we go. forgive me i'm a little new at this^-^~
its a wold of myths. dragons and demons, elvs and dwaves. they all exist here. Now you can be any race you wish to but, no Angel(light or dark) and no dragon hybrids(nothing with wings, your dragon is your wings). This is a school where children from ages 11-18 go to become Dragon Sages.Dragon Sages where set up to form a alliance between all the races. they keep the blance between them.
The bad thing is this group calling them selfs the HOLYS are trying to take control of all Dragon sages thus controlling the other races.

you can be on either the Alliance or the HOLY(be warned HOLY characters will be kill at one point unless the situation dissagrees other wise)
~ALLIANCE SETUP~
Name:
Height
Description: (Perfer pic or link)
Bio:
Weapon:
Races:
power
Position: (student or teacher)
(if teacher)Subject:

~HOLY SETUP~
Name:
Height:
Description:
Bio:
Weapon:
Races:
power
rank in army:
~Dragon~
dragons choose a student when they first arrive at school.(please no summoners and giant gragon should be powerful enought)
dragon will be one setup like so:

Name:
Sex:
Description:
Type:
typer available:
1)fire
2)water
3)ice
4)lighting
5) air
6)earth

~rules~
NO GOD PLAYING!!!!!!!
Gaia ruls
keep it PG-13 love romance but draw the line at cybring>-<
pleaz PM me with your profiles or if you have any sugestions ^-^ will take critisum(be kind lol)
additional note. dragons and partners must have the same power type
Ex.
water dragon....water base powers got it ok  
PostPosted: Fri Nov 24, 2006 2:08 pm
~ALLIANCE ~
Name:Arua Night
Sex female
Height 5'4
Description: User Image
Bio: daughter of one of the Elders of the Royal Elven Court. was trained to be the greatest elf, so she could become the future leader on the Aleisa Clan. one of the two great elven clans.
Weapon: see pic. as well as a dagger
Races: elven
Position: student