Welcome to Gaia! ::

Maple Story

Back to Guilds

First Gaia-MS Guild. Come join the Gaian MapleStory community! 

Tags: maplestory, maple, story, nexon, wizet 

Reply Maple Images -- Art, screenshots, videos, etc.
The OMG I SAW A PRO thread. (Image-heavy.) Goto Page: 1 2 3 ... 4 5 6 7 8 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Pros!
  OMG, PROS R TEH KOOL!!!!11
  Sweet. :D
  Pfffft, I'M a pro. Don't care.
  What's a pro?
  poll gold, rofl
View Results

Celira

PostPosted: Thu Aug 03, 2006 3:00 pm
I'll start it off.

I ran into this priest in Khaini today showing off in Free Market, and she was bored so she decided to party me and go down to Forbidden Time. I was good enough not to die. xd I have some good caps:

The first sighting! People are standing over her but you can see her spell and dragon, and I clicked on her profile:
User Image

A sin begging for her to train him, and she's just showing off some more:
User Image

When she heard that I was also in Ludi (most of the Free Market people were in Victoria), she decided to take me along. XP
User Image

This is her dragon (which does between 2 to 5k damage) preparing to attack a teddy:
User Image

Cool, no?

Now, everyone, post your sightings of pros. biggrin  
PostPosted: Thu Aug 03, 2006 3:11 pm
I found a pro, it was me. cool Just joking about the big ego, but I'm really level 84. That's high compared to some people! But low considering I've been playing over a year...

Priests are awesome though, Dragon Knights and Priests are a match made in heaven. <3

I had a 120 Priest party me to go to Master Death Teddies, but she had to go before I got there.  

phillipo
Crew

MidgetKing

PostPosted: Thu Aug 03, 2006 3:15 pm
This guy was just showing of on the ride xd Pretty cool though.

User Image

User Image  
PostPosted: Thu Aug 03, 2006 3:22 pm
phillipo