Submit

Jesus Brain-quest?
  OH YES! (sarcasm)
  no
View Results

Priestess Bec

PostPosted: Sun Apr 30, 2006 5:10 pm
Oh my...

I was at my grandmothers today, and my dads side of the family (although, he's agnostic), is jesus-centric... -rolls eyes-

anyway. they whipped out their "jesus brain-quest" i kid you not. >:[

they don't know i'm athiest. so they started asking me all of these questions! i was like "uhm... yahh.." not a happy me..

pee-ess: i'm BRAND new to this guild, i just got invited! =P  
PostPosted: Thu May 04, 2006 12:41 pm
my moms entire side of the family is jesus-crazy blech! I even go to a Catholic school (but I'm switching next year) and there is a mass first period tomorrow...but hell I am skipping it so its pretty fun

Heterosexual Fa gg ot
Captain

Unoffical Music Promoter

PostPosted: Tue May 09, 2006 10:44 am
are you serious that they got that type of brain quest!? Man I guess the news wasn't kidding when they said the christains are taking over. gonk

Yeah my family doesn't know that I'm Atheist either, if I told them they'd probably laugh or attempt to save my soul. I had a christan g/f that told me she'd dump me if I didn't went christan...and I fought her through the whole entire thing before she made the decision of dumping my a**. xd  
PostPosted: Sat May 13, 2006 7:43 am
Unoffical Music Promoter
are you serious that they got that type of brain quest!? Man I guess the news wasn't kidding when they said the christains are taking over. gonk

Yeah my family doesn't know that I'm Atheist either, if I told them they'd probably laugh or attempt to save my soul. I had a christan g/f that told me she'd dump me if I didn't went christan...and I fought her through the whole entire thing before she made the decision of dumping my a**. xd

To the first part- I was wondering the same thing xD . I didn't know there was such a game. I thought this thread would be making up stuff about Jesus or something.