[PRP] Down by the River (Preacher & Chester) Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Smerdle

Scamp

PostPosted: Thu May 25, 2017 7:09 am
He had expected it to take literal ages to get to the other side, but he and Preacher showed up there mere minutes after they had set out and were making their way toward the water a short time after that. Maybe some psychic, wish-granting othercreature had foreseen their need and facilitated their journey. Maybe Preacher had veil breaching powers she wasn't revealing. Or maybe the otherworld was just laughing at him. Chester knew he was being ridiculous, but he couldn't shake the feeling that something large and horrible was going to use this opportunity to violate him.

"I guess we can just start anywhere along here," he said, looking through the trees toward the river.

The Semblance of Unity
i started coding right away when i got home last night for code night and i didn't stop until i was done with my mentor session even though i meant to take a break to start this and then i aggressively fell asleep when mentoring was done what a fail

User Image
beverly maaaass rivers for ambience or something
the satellite imagery is so cool too like you can just walk off the street into the water what

PostPosted: Thu May 25, 2017 10:50 am
"You a bro, bullshit land," she muttered. It always felt kind of nicer in this place, like it was easier to breathe. The proximity to the some trees made her kind of anxious, though. Preacher was well aware she'd made a deal with a being and had, thus far, neglected to fulfill the requirements fully. Well, at least they were here and she'd expected to wander around for ages first.