Welcome to Gaia! ::

The School of Dedicated Roleplayers [closed]

Back to Guilds

A general roleplay guild with emphasis on improving RPers. 

Tags: Roleplaying, Tutoring, School, School of Dedicated Role Players, RPing 

Reply 03 One-on-One RPs
I need an rp

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

sassiechicka

6,450 Points
  • Generous 100
  • Friendly 100
  • Market Browser 100
PostPosted: Fri Feb 14, 2014 6:00 pm
I need a few rp partners as my usual ones are mia. I prefer the female role as I suck playing males. I can do more than one character. I am fairly literate so I expect the same. I can usually do 3 to 5 good sentences sometimes more depending on the day and my creativity. I am most active on Friday nights through Sunday nights as I am a substitute teacher in real life. I like a hint of romance but I don't want it to be the entire roleplay. Either respond here or pm me. I am out of ideas at the moment.  
PostPosted: Wed Apr 09, 2014 3:06 pm
sassiechicka

Hi, I wanted to stop by and leave some plot idea's if you have no interest in my plots, then I'm open to the discussion of plot ideas.

~Lost~