Reply 24. ✿ - - - Life Issues
Breaking Point

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

M i n i R e d S t a r s

PostPosted: Thu May 02, 2013 4:27 am
Hey girls, so basically, I am in my last year of highschool..

I am so stressed! All my assignments are due at the same time, there is crap going down between friends. My skin is breaking out because of all the stress, I am tired all the time because I am up so late studying, and then on top of all that, I have chores. I am just so close to just breaking down.

I dont know how I can take any more of this stress. I have about 6 months of school left, then I am out, forever. But for the moment I am so stressed about grades, because I need to get enough points to go to university.

My friend she got a boyfriend, and no one can stand to be around her when he is around, even though we are like bestfriends. Her boyfriend is one of my bestest friends, and she is one of my bestest friends, yet when she is with him, I cant stand her.

On top of that, there is the issue of relationships, I like this guy, he likes me, but I would like to date him.. But I just cant.. ;-;

Sorry if I rambled a bit, I just really needed to... Let it all out... Thanks to anyone who bothered reading.

yum_bacon

PostPosted: Sat May 04, 2013 4:27 pm
emotion_hug
high school kinda sucks. too much stress and drama. once you're free it gets so much better <3

you should try to make some time every week or so and just let yourself relax and not worry about anything. even if it's just for a few minutes it helps.
(or just ranting. I like to keep a journal to write rants in when I'm really stressed or whatever).

Emo Pankakes

Gracious Gekko

11,500 Points
  • Nerd 50
  • Cat Fancier 100
  • Bunny Spotter 50

M i n i R e d S t a r s

PostPosted: Sat May 11, 2013 5:30 am
Emo Pankakes

Thanks cat_3nodding