Reply 27. ✿ - - - Girls
Do you flirt? Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Miss_XxAriaxX

PostPosted: Tue Apr 30, 2013 6:39 pm
If I meet a nice guy, beside talking to him like a friend...

Are there ways to flirt ?  
PostPosted: Tue Apr 30, 2013 8:07 pm
        I'm no expert on flirting, but I so know the subtle ways like fluttering your eyelashes, smiling, gentle touches and eye contact.

Clasela
Crew

hoenest

Darling

PostPosted: Tue Apr 30, 2013 8:42 pm
i don't know how to flirt... i usually just say what i think.

for example, a guy with a cute face starts talking to me and i'm just like, you're cute.

that's me. ; u ;  
PostPosted: Wed May 01, 2013 1:39 pm
I feel like people should just be natural. If anyone tries to flirt you just end up looking awkward and sleazy. In my opinion.  

Saelie

Ittarius

Noble Traveler

PostPosted: Wed May 01, 2013 1:51 pm
Supposedly I flirt with everyone all the time, but I don't know that I'm doing it. So I don't really think that counts... I'm just trying to be nice! gonk
But I don't know how to flirt intentionally. neutral  
PostPosted: Wed May 01, 2013 3:05 pm
Ittarius
Supposedly I flirt with everyone all the time, but I don't know that I'm doing it. So I don't really think that counts... I'm just trying to be nice! gonk

People tell me I do that too, but I guess that is just our personalities? Some people are just so unaccustomed to being around friendly/nice people that they think they must be flirting, because they can't comprehend why someone would be nice just because.  

MizuiroSky

Dapper Gaian

Ittarius

Noble Traveler

PostPosted: Wed May 01, 2013 4:13 pm
MizuiroSky
Ittarius

People tell me I do that too, but I guess that is just our personalities? Some people are just so unaccustomed to being around friendly/nice people that they think they must be flirting, because they can't comprehend why someone would be nice just because.