If you have xbox live post your name : D

Mine is Contradictive

matty the chew sweatdrop  

EmOneGarand

Lazlow-Kun

PostPosted: Wed Feb 23, 2005 12:11 pm
javaman2021
I play mostly halo 2
*is going to find these people when he gets home, hunt them down on xbox live and make them play halo 2*
ninja

PostPosted: Wed Feb 23, 2005 3:19 pm
Lazlow-Kun
javaman2021
I play mostly halo 2
*is going to find these people when he gets home, hunt them down on xbox live and make them play halo 2*
ninja

All I have that is live is Star Wars: Battlefront xp I'm a poor college student xp (I won't even acknowledge Tetris Worlds or Clone Wars... they suck...)

Why couldn't the first Halo have been live enabled!?!?  

EmOneGarand

Lazlow-Kun

PostPosted: Wed Feb 23, 2005 4:23 pm
elryck
Lazlow-Kun
javaman2021
I play mostly halo 2
ninja

All I have that is live is Star Wars: Battlefront xp I'm a poor college student xp (I won't even acknowledge Tetris Worlds or Clone Wars... they suck...)

you don't need live to play halo online
http://www.xbconnect.com/

PostPosted: Wed Feb 23, 2005 4:28 pm
Lazlow-Kun
elryck
Lazlow-Kun
javaman2021
I play mostly halo 2
ninja

Isn't a router required for that? I don't have a router.  

EmOneGarand

Lazlow-Kun

PostPosted: Wed Feb 23, 2005 5:03 pm
elryck
Lazlow-Kun
elryck
Lazlow-Kun
javaman2021
I play mostly halo 2
ninja

Isn't a router required for that? I don't have a router.
if can plug your xbox into the back of your comuter then it can work it anything it works a lot better pluged right into a comp 3nodding  
PostPosted: Wed Feb 23, 2005 8:33 pm
mine is... um well Vegetunks blaugh  

vegetunks
Crew

Invisible Elder

11,625 Points
  • Conventioneer 300
  • Invisibility 100
  • Beta Gaian 0

Lazlow-Kun

PostPosted: Sat Feb 26, 2005 1:28 am
*found HYS in Halo 2 and ran her over many a time* whee you do need to hurry up and get that headset tho 3nodding  
PostPosted: Sat Feb 26, 2005 2:37 am
Lazlow-Kun