Lonely Fairy

8,050 Points
  • Timid 100
  • Invisibility 100
  • Somebody Likes You 100
PostPosted: Sun Nov 25, 2012 3:39 am
Okay so here all goes
I am a medical student
My exams are very near and i haven't learn anything!! I cannot concentrate on my studies!! Everytime i want to study, have a book in my lap I start thinking about all the worldly issues and hours go by!!! How am i ever going to pass if this keeps on happening sad sad My life long ambition has always been to be a doctor sad
And now i can see it shattering crying
Should i contact a psychologist?
What can i do?
Plx help sad  
PostPosted: Sun Nov 25, 2012 3:59 am
Study in a spot without distractions and if you feel yourself losing concentration take a small break to get focused again.

I'm sure it's just mind over matter, you can try looking up study habits and see what works for you. smile  

S0FAKINGCHEESY

Dapper Fatcat

Silpurangel

Lonely Fairy

8,050 Points
  • Timid 100
  • Invisibility 100
  • Somebody Likes You 100
PostPosted: Sun Nov 25, 2012 4:04 am
itscatherinedude
Study in a spot without distractions and if you feel yourself losing concentration take a small break to get focused again.

I'm sure it's just mind over matter, you can try looking up study habits and see what works for you. smile

Thats the main problem! When i know that nobody is watching me I even close th book sometimes absent mindedly And theres this Android cell phone which i have it keeps me busy sad Am i addicted ???
thank u for replying smile  
PostPosted: Sun Nov 25, 2012 4:09 am
Silpurangel

No problem I have the same thing I get easily distracted, and it's so frustrating especially when I need to get something done ;c