Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

scareyhappy

PostPosted: Mon Feb 13, 2012 4:51 pm
Anybody out there? lol  
PostPosted: Sat Mar 24, 2012 3:08 pm
4+ years ago this guild was thriving with life and active members. I guess now everyone has grown up and too busy...and on facebook.lol This is my first time back since maybe January last year  

soyXsauce

MizukiLee

Friendly Explorer

5,350 Points
  • Friendly 100
  • Entrepreneur 150
  • Gaian 50
PostPosted: Mon Mar 26, 2012 2:03 pm
Yup, this guild used to be my second home. xD It was pretty active..

Many of the active members grew up..went to college and some graduated. This is my first post in forever. I think Gaia has changed a lot. It'd be nice if there was a reunion party for this guild.  
PostPosted: Thu May 03, 2012 1:40 am
I Joined this guild in 2006 it was crazy active. But, now it seems everyone has went to better things. I myself haven't been online that much since 09. I come on once in awhile to message people but that's about it. Now I guess you can say I'm trying to get into the community again, starting fresh. rofl  

Max Noble

soyXsauce

PostPosted: Wed May 30, 2012 8:44 am
MizukiLee

Many of the active members grew up..went to college and some graduated. This is my first post in forever. I think Gaia has changed a lot. It'd be nice if there was a reunion party for this guild.

reunion party will be hard, for that to work we'll need to somehow email all the members or something.  
PostPosted: Sat Jun 09, 2012 11:54 pm
soyXsauce
MizukiLee

reunion party will be hard, for that to work we'll need to somehow email all the members or something.
Yeah. It's just a thought. Although Jarvin (animaznboy) seems to be friends with a whole lot of them on facebook.  

MizukiLee

Friendly Explorer

5,350 Points
  • Friendly 100
  • Entrepreneur 150
  • Gaian 50

Inkieee!
Crew

PostPosted: Tue Jun 26, 2012 11:31 pm
MizukiLee
soyXsauce
MizukiLee