Random Blinking Light [Winter/Dante need foal RP!]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Novablu

Eloquent Rogue

PostPosted: Fri Dec 23, 2011 9:14 pm
Heylo! I'm Novablu, but you can call me Nova or Novii. I'm a 23 year old gal from Indiana; I'm random, crazy, and a goofball. I'm a little dense at times, and rather ADD. I'm also a writer. Scratch that. I'm an indie author of YA fantasy and romance.

So, because I'm an author, I may be a little slow at tags. Just a fair warning. I'd actually do better with background plotting/light informal/OOC RP with pairs I'm planning on breeding... But certain pairs I'll want RP for? I guess I'm just fickle XD

Also, I'll admit I love pairing/breeding Soqu, but I'm not in it just for the kids. Unless you are. XD In which case, let's do this! But I also want good relationships/melding personalities. smile And sexy kids.

You wanna plot/wanna RP/want to do a breeding together? Best way to contact me is to quote or IM me (AIM: LykosEcho). Just say hey, who you are, what you need. I may or may not be away from the computer, but I'll get back with you smile

So, here we go!

~Novii

RPS:

Domovoi:
DomoxNiobe 1
DomoxNiobe 2
DomoxNiobe 3
DomoxErynion

Winter:
WinterxLucinda
WinterxKoemi

Takara:
TakxAlexandre

Dante:
tba  
PostPosted: Fri Dec 23, 2011 9:27 pm
User Image

Name: Gypsy Winter
Nickname: Winter, Frost Prince, Emo-boy