Welcome to Gaia! ::

Kingdom Hearts is Eternal

Back to Guilds

The place to be so you can talk about all things Kingdom Hearts!!! 

Tags: Kingdom Hearts, Eternal, Fun stuff, Roleplay, Square Enix 

Reply Kingdom Hearts is Eternal (Main Forum)
An Idea I had that people are LOVING!

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

DA Blazer48

Dedicated Friend

6,750 Points
  • Partygoer 500
  • Forum Sophomore 300
  • Marathon 300
PostPosted: Tue Nov 15, 2011 7:14 pm
Before I go any further I want to tell a bit about myself that will help you understand this better. I am a Keyblade artist. I have been making keyblades for some time and have gotten some pretty good reviews. With that being said, let's get down to business.

Ok so my Idea behind my latest Keyblade was a fusion between 2 other keyblades. It turned out great and I coined the term 'Keyfuse' but what I want to know is do you think the idea of fusing things together to make something more powerful is overrated?

I think it is a matter of how often it is used. If it's used too much then i would say yes but if not then no. What are your thoughts?

(For those who are interested, I fused 2 of my created keyblades to make the idea: Cosmic Warrior and Universal Conquest to make Protector of Creation )  
PostPosted: Tue Nov 15, 2011 7:35 pm
I think that, so long as its available, it should be used. Like in bbs where they have command melding. So long as you can do it, it should be fine. However, there should probably be a power cap or something. Something that prevents the weapon from becoming too powerful.  

Saeed Jama

Deluxe SORA
Crew

9,000 Points
  • Megathread 100
  • Mark Twain 100
  • Clambake 200
PostPosted: Fri Dec 02, 2011 7:42 am
That would be great but I agree on there being a limit to how powerful a keyblade can be.