View Results

xXwolfyhybridXx

Thieving Werewolf

9,500 Points
  • Autobiographer 200
  • Hellraiser 500
  • Conversationalist 100
PostPosted: Mon Jul 11, 2011 1:15 pm

I mostly do 1X1 but I am also willing to do group role-plays. I am semi-literate and don't do the literate stuff. I'm good but not that good. I can do either boy or girl. Although, girls do become big tom boys. I do just about any role-play known. I am just starting to learn my likes and dislikes. I refuse to role-play with people that will quite half way through. That will just tick me off so please don't role-play with me, if you'll just quit.

Role-plays I refuse to do:
Vampire (way too many of them)
Twilight
Zombies
Horror

This is it so far but will add more if the time comes.
PostPosted: Sun Jul 17, 2011 11:19 pm

BUMP!

xXwolfyhybridXx

Thieving Werewolf

9,500 Points
  • Autobiographer 200
  • Hellraiser 500
  • Conversationalist 100

My-Demonic-Daydreams

Liberal Shapeshifter

5,700 Points
  • Forum Sophomore 300
  • Signature Look 250
  • First step to fame 200
PostPosted: Thu Dec 29, 2011 7:53 am

Hello, I am x-Angelic_Dreams-x, I am a semi-lit RPer and I love to RP fantasy. Especially elves. I have an idea if you are interested.

Quote and respond if you are interested!
heart Angel heart
PostPosted: Thu Dec 29, 2011 6:19 pm

x-Angelic_Dreams-x
Hello, I am x-Angelic_Dreams-x, I am a semi-lit RPer and I love to RP fantasy. Especially elves. I have an idea if you are interested.

heart Angel heart

You've caught my attention.

xXwolfyhybridXx

Thieving Werewolf

9,500 Points
  • Autobiographer 200
  • Hellraiser 500
  • Conversationalist 100

My-Demonic-Daydreams

Liberal Shapeshifter

5,700 Points
  • Forum Sophomore 300
  • Signature Look 250
  • First step to fame 200
PostPosted: Thu Dec 29, 2011 6:34 pm

xXwolfyhybridXx
x-Angelic_Dreams-x

heart Angel heart