Welcome to Gaia! ::

Gaian Losers (weight loss support guild!)

Back to Guilds

Achieve your weight loss goals! 

Tags: weight loss, weight, health, overweight, exercise 

Reply Weight Loss Diaries and Journals
Design's Weight Diary: In Pursuit of Longevity! Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Nil-nocere

PostPosted: Fri Jun 17, 2011 12:50 pm
User Image
About Me:

Hey guys! You can call me Design (or AD, or De, or Audi, or anything you want really!). I'm 18 years old (My birthday is in August, so I'll be 19 soon). I'm a college student and an Artisan. I like to write, read, draw, and crochet. I'm going to school for Game Design and I have 1 and a half to 2 years left to get my degree in that.

I have a bunch of bad habits, like eating too much or not in moderation. I drink a lot of Soda and I can't seem to move my lazy a** away from the computer for too long.

I want to be healthy though, so hopefully slowly changing my lifestyle will help me drop my weight.

Fun Fact! My username is a Sound System Brand, and I was staring at my computer speakers when I made my account.

PostPosted: Fri Jun 17, 2011 12:54 pm
Quick Look!

My Starting Weight is: 205.4 lbs
My Current Weight is: 196.8 lbs
My Goal Weight is: 110 lbs

What is your reason for losing so much weight?
I want to be healthy. I'm a fattie, and it doesn't feel good. This isn't for looks, or for someone else - I want to be and feel healthy. I'm tired of my joints hurting and not having any stamina. I also want to look nice in cosplay and be able to have fun. I want to be a healthy weight before I move because my friend told me she would take me hiking!

My Weigh in Day is
Saturday

User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.

Nil-nocere

Nil-nocere

PostPosted: Fri Jun 17, 2011 3:37 pm
Friday June 17, 2011: Food
Breakfast (Brunch?)