Welcome to Gaia! ::

The School of Dedicated Roleplayers [closed]

Back to Guilds

A general roleplay guild with emphasis on improving RPers. 

Tags: Roleplaying, Tutoring, School, School of Dedicated Role Players, RPing 

Reply 03 One-on-One RPs
Looking for summer rp partners

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

vaho15

Chatty Gawker

3,000 Points
  • Window Shopper 100
  • Peoplewatcher 100
  • Forum Dabbler 200
PostPosted: Tue Jun 07, 2011 8:37 pm
Hey everyone. I haven't rped on Gaia in a very long time. I have two people I normally roleplay with, but we do it elsewhere. However, I've found I'm gaining more free time now that the bulk of my classes are getting out. Mind you I am an adult and I do have a life, so be aware that there will be times where I will not be online. I was in Japan less than 6 months ago and I'm studying French as well, so I'm not sure if that has had an affect on my grammar, but, if you're going to rp with me at least have a general grip on your grammar. Please. I'm begging you all.

Please be a mature age. As far as the roleplay, I will make it as PG as my partner wishes it to be. But I would like it if I wasn't rping with a 12 year old. I've done that and it's driven me absolutely insane.

I am absolutely dreadful at making up plots and settings. So please have one in mind that hopefully we both can agree on. I play both males and females, and I LOVE romance and drama. So if you like that, then come and join me. I will not play anything from a show or book. I will do anything fantasy though.

Please type at least 5 sentences so I have something to reply to. I tend to do at least 5 sentences in my posts. If I don't it's either because I'm exhausted, or just don't have time to get into detail at that moment.