Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Manadag
Vice Captain

PostPosted: Fri Apr 29, 2011 12:44 pm
Just tell us what you want to be and why. For instance:
I want to be an Illustrator because I think it's such a cool idea to be able to draw for books and magazines. I know that seeing images can makes any story or article pop and help better understand what you are reading.

I'm not very good at writing but in a few years I would like to write and illustrate my own children's books and possibly get them published. In addition I would like to do free-lance work on the side such as designing tattoos and creating fantasy art.

PostPosted: Fri Apr 29, 2011 1:13 pm
My ideal Career is to become a master animator and a master of all types of drawing Cartoons and real life. But I also want to be a cartoonist and to start an animation studio that can rival Pixar. Big Dream I know razz  

Wolf Born Samurai

3,550 Points
  • Team Jacob 100
  • Signature Look 250
  • Market Browser 100

Manadag
Vice Captain

PostPosted: Fri Apr 29, 2011 2:46 pm
Siber Ichikage
My ideal Career is to become a master animator and a master of all types of drawing Cartoons and real life. But I also want to be a cartoonist and to start an animation studio that can rival Pixar. Big Dream I know razz

My brother told me that Animation is very hard. I'm not a fan of doing digital art, mainly do to lack of experience, but I know I will have to do it in the future if I ever want a job.

PostPosted: Fri Apr 29, 2011 4:19 pm
I myself am caught between choosing a career in animating an anime-style cartoon, or writing a series of manga-styled books with a brilliant writing friend of mine ^^  

Evil_Lexie
Crew

Xelyn Craft

Anxious Trash

PostPosted: Fri Apr 29, 2011 7:33 pm
I'm going to be a Manga-ka and write and illustrate my own Manga(s).  
PostPosted: Fri Apr 29, 2011 8:39 pm