Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

greek goddess17

5,650 Points
  • Hygienic 200
  • Clambake 200
  • Cats vs Dogs 100
PostPosted: Mon Mar 07, 2011 7:25 pm
So what does everyone think of prom and the prom queen(nomine) also what are some cute dresses. I love This one but I will be like four months pregnant by then. So girls what do you think?  
PostPosted: Mon Mar 07, 2011 7:52 pm
I'm a sophomore so I know nothing about prom, haha.
That dress is gorgeous! Who cares if you're pregnant? You can still be beautiful in that dress whether or not you have a baby bump. And if you are showing by then, don't let it bother you. Anybody worth knowing won't hold it against you.
I know prom is still a while away, but I hope you go and have a wonderful time. I've been told that it's an unforgettable experience.  

Harley91594

Wheezing Lunatic

5,350 Points
  • Risky Lifestyle 100
  • Bunny Spotter 50

broken_bleeding_angel

Desirable Sex Symbol

PostPosted: Mon Mar 07, 2011 8:31 pm
I remember my prom. It was fun for me and my friends and something I will always remember. ♥  
PostPosted: Mon Mar 07, 2011 9:15 pm
Well, first off, if you'll be pregnant and showing, you'll want something that the material will stretch so nothing is too tight, too loose, I would check out what material the dress is made from.  

XZoeyRedbirdXX

5,800 Points
  • Hygienic 200
  • Risky Lifestyle 100
  • Trader 100

Cold Oktober

PostPosted: Mon Mar 07, 2011 9:27 pm
That dress is absolutely gorgeous! But, I agree with Zoey. Make sure the fabric is stretchy enough.  
PostPosted: Thu Mar 10, 2011 6:02 pm
Make sure that the fabric will work with the baby bump. :3

Empire waist dresses might be a little more flattering if you're wanting to conceal a bump though :3  

Ramiele

Sparkly Explorer

.Vindicated.Of.Sanity.

8,850 Points
  • Invisibility 100
  • Elocutionist 200
  • Nudist Colony 200
PostPosted: Sun Mar 13, 2011 10:17 pm