Welcome to Gaia! ::

Gaian Losers (weight loss support guild!)

Back to Guilds

Achieve your weight loss goals! 

Tags: weight loss, weight, health, overweight, exercise 

Reply Weight Loss Diaries and Journals
Zoe's new attempt Goto Page: 1 2 3 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

vanilla_bean_frappichino

PostPosted: Sun Nov 21, 2010 10:04 pm
STARTING WEIGHT: 166
CURRENT WEIGHT: 162.4yay
GOAL WEIGHT: hmmmm around 140s, but I want to go a little lower, whatever I feel comfortable with. I have been 110 before though, and my bones stuck out, so prob not that low.

Ok, this is a try that I will not go back on. I made a journal a few months back, I was a nursing student. (Everyone who is in college knows how much nursing students have to study) Between studying, family things, and more studying, I have gained some weight. I was at a ok weight when I started my last journal (147) But Have gained, to become a horrible 166 scream well, freshman fifteen? Almost exact haha. Surprisingly, the weight does not really show, many friends say I look like a good weight. But really, it shows. I see it in my arms, my stomach, my thighs, all the places that women gain weight. I may know how to dress nice and hide it, but I would rather NOT have to hide anything, wear what I want, be healthy, and love my body. I also want to build stamina and endurance. I have switched my major to education, hoping to go to grad school for pschology, due to being accepted to a out of state university and have to be pushed back to FRESHMAN YEAR again!!!!!!!!At least I have a four point for the classes that did transfer. And I have moved away from my family, meaning that stress from my family is now non existant. I live with my awsome male best friend who is not letting me pay rent until I go to university next semester. This means I do not work for now, so I can focus on health, and school. It also helps next sememster when I do