• Brandisher 100
  • Person of Interest 200

Noobius Eradicus

8,600 Points
  • Megathread 100
  • Noob wrangler 100
  • Beta Citizen 0
PostPosted: Wed Nov 03, 2010 4:03 pm
I'm not new, but I might as well be, for my lack of activity in this guild, and all my other guilds lol Bleh busy busy busy in rl, but things should slow down so I'll more time for gaia soon enough.  
PostPosted: Wed Nov 03, 2010 6:31 pm
hi im Silvy and im new to the guild im shy so im gonna leave it like this :p  

lethalfaith

lee_death
Crew

PostPosted: Wed Nov 03, 2010 6:48 pm
hi im will im 12 i new to zomg and gaia and thnks 4 leting be in ur clan  
PostPosted: Wed Nov 03, 2010 8:44 pm
hey hay haaayyy!!! its teh phantom here!!!
my real name is.... TEH PHANT0M_K1NG!!! XD
jk... but u will never find out....
unless it turns out that i know u in rl... and just never knew it...
0-o
anyways.... im a gaiaonline/zomg/rally race/halo's 1-3, odst, reach
SUPER FREAK!!!
and i mean like... obsessed
so... yeah.... you can almost always count on me to be active....
unless its like.. x-mas.... or something.. cuz then id be out of town.... and i have no portable internet.. sooo yeah....
umm.... iv been on gaia scence the begining... this is probbobly my
12th acc... lol a few of them got banned... a few of them i just lost the password... xD or i got hacked by frends in rl that i thought i could trust....
lol but i learned my lesson... lol.. i think iv been on this particular acc for 2 years though?... and im proud of my name...
i wear it proudly.... im ALWAYS up for zomg and any rally race challenges.... but i must warn you... im a seasoned elete vet when it comes to rally raceing... so beware...
honor humility and hard work are things close to my heart...
and pride for things i love.... so yeah....

oh! im relitively random... so dont just think im weard... i can be alot of fun once you realy get to know me.....