An assortment of Rabbid's quests

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Raving.Rabbids

PostPosted: Sun Jul 25, 2010 10:23 pm
    Lame title is lame xD.

Well, as you can see, I have finally decided to make a questing thread for myself & put down all the ideas that pop into my head that I believe would make a cool looking soquili. {Plus, it would help me organize & help me remember what I have in mind before I forget!}. I'm a noob when it comes to soquili so I am anxiously saving up so I can achieve my first customed one! Please don't mind the mess as I will be organizing and switching some things around but feel free to look around & see what lovely ideas I have in mind! :]. I will ask if you can please not post into my thread, though. <3. Thanks for stopping by & wish me luck with my questing!

Table of Contents
    I. Genevieve {Top priority} & Chanel {natural horse colored section}
    II. Kotton Bell {Male; Second priority}
    III. Finnish Lapphund Skinwalker
    IV. Silvia & Sleetmane {Bellasara cosplays & Mates}
    V. Unicorn x Regular Hybrid {Chinese Crested}
    VI. Little Red Riding Hood {American Mcgee Style}
    VII. Duke Nukem {Oh yeah}
    VIII. Pokeball Usdia {Masterball}
    *Remaining posts are placeholders until I think of other ideas.

PostPosted: Sun Jul 25, 2010 10:38 pm
I. Genevieve

.:Unicorn Soquili:.
Colorist wanted: Any
Name of horse: Genevieve
Owner: Raving.Rabbids
Temper : TBD
Breed: Dapple Palomino Sabino
Description:

-Body coloring: Basically, I would like her to mimic that of the reference images. This includes markings [the splash of white under her belly, stockings on all four legs, and blaze], the dappled pattern, and even the same coloring of the nose.

-Mane Style: Now, here mane styling is kind of up in the air and is to the colorist's digression. Here are some things that I would like to be included however.