Submit

Prince Kuon

Desirable Sex Symbol

6,700 Points
  • Ultimate Player 200
  • Tycoon 200
  • Money Never Sleeps 200
PostPosted: Thu Jun 03, 2010 11:33 pm
Hello ladies 3nodding My name is Gin. (not in rl but i like being called this lol sweatdrop ) Well anyways, I'm new to selling aviart, and i'd like to know what'd be a good price to sell mine for. Here are some samples:

My friend Kiwi:
User Image

My friend Starr(Yes, Starr not Star lol):
User Image

And My other friends Hammie and Mousie:
User Image

PostPosted: Thu Jun 03, 2010 11:38 pm
I'm really bad at pricing art, but I DO know that if you cleaned those up a bit they'd be worth ten times more. Would you mind if I take one of those onto photoshop and show you what I mean?

Edible Purple

Prince Kuon

Desirable Sex Symbol

6,700 Points
  • Ultimate Player 200
  • Tycoon 200
  • Money Never Sleeps 200
PostPosted: Thu Jun 03, 2010 11:41 pm
Edible Purple
I'm really bad at pricing art, but I DO know that if you cleaned those up a bit they'd be worth ten times more. Would you mind if I take one of those onto photoshop and show you what I mean?

wow that was hard to read sweatdrop

and no i don't mind. go right ahead.  
PostPosted: Thu Jun 03, 2010 11:51 pm
Wow. Your art is really cute, Gin !

I can't wait to start buying if you'd like to draw my avi, once you have the pricing sorted out.

Wish I knew more about pricing art so I could help ya out, but unfortunately I don't, sorry. >_<

I'd be glad to buy from you once you're ready, though !

Jenitorturer

Prince Kuon

Desirable Sex Symbol

6,700 Points
  • Ultimate Player 200
  • Tycoon 200
  • Money Never Sleeps 200
PostPosted: Thu Jun 03, 2010 11:56 pm
Jenitorturer

I can't wait to start buying if you'd like to draw my avi, once you have the pricing sorted out.

Wish I knew more about pricing art so I could help ya out, but unfortunately I don't, sorry. >_<