A Family, A Home. 

Tags: Linkin Park, Contests, Hangout, Role Playing, Twilight 

Reply 26. ✿ - - - Boys
Compliments

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Don't you just love when guys are romantic?
  my favorite!! ^^
  ugh no mushy stuff for me
  neither here nor there
  i don't like guys...
View Results

Autumn-Melodies

PostPosted: Thu Apr 29, 2010 3:47 pm

so i felt like starting a little thread i guess of good things that you've had happen with boys. like something that they said or did for you that made you feel really good.

I'll start... i work as a housekeeper at the college i go to (a very high end job i know) but well the school year is ending and all the boys on the floor i clean have come and said thank you, they'll miss me over summer, asked for my number or even teased me about how they missed out on getting a date or kiss from me. a very nice confidence booster for the day i must say. :]
PostPosted: Thu Apr 29, 2010 3:54 pm

I enjoy when my husband is romantic with me. The most recent romantic thing we did was go dancing in the middle of a rain storm. It was lovely. Afterward he said I was the most beautiful thing he'd seen.

Roesor nau Venorsh

-werewolf-grl-743-

Demonic Mage

PostPosted: Thu Apr 29, 2010 3:58 pm

well i have to say mine is or was when my ex ((we're still best buds and currently still liking each other again at the moment)) called me beatiful. i honestly never thought i was. but it was always nice when he called me beatiful.
PostPosted: Thu Apr 29, 2010 4:08 pm

Roesor xor Venorsh
I enjoy when my husband is romantic with me. The most recent romantic thing we did was go dancing in the middle of a rain storm. It was lovely. Afterward he said I was the most beautiful thing he'd seen.

wow your husband is one smooth guy... does he have a younger brother? lol

Autumn-Melodies

Roesor nau Venorsh

PostPosted: Thu Apr 29, 2010 4:12 pm

Autumn-Melodies
Roesor xor Venorsh