Reply Crusaders' Grounds
Just for the heads up. Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

KnightSauro

PostPosted: Wed Apr 14, 2010 3:10 am
I'm pretty new to this guild (And to Gaia), but I'm kind of paying attention to what we do when. I come with notices, my own opinions and improvements as time pass.

Some might notice me acting like a smart-a**, a*****e and 'intelligent' from times to times at this forum and simply put, it's because I'm around 60 percent sociopath.

Not quite sure of it though, I took 3 different tests and they all scored around 60 percent, but I'm not dangerous or anything.
I'm just a bored, lazy smartass (I've got around 130 IQ, so I believe I can be stated as smart) with too much sparetime, ok?

Strangely enough, my best friend scored higher than me on the tests, but then again, he really is something.

So, to the original question:
Does anyone of you have something you want to say to the guild, just as heads up like "This is me, accept me or not" kind of thing?  
PostPosted: Wed Apr 14, 2010 4:17 am
Then we kind of share the same thing. I have paranoia, and I believe a large part of me is schizophrenic. I don't know, but the facebook quizzes believe me.  

Reglare Excile
Vice Captain

Friendly Warlord

KnightSauro

PostPosted: Wed Apr 14, 2010 10:05 am
Grey Silverfang
Then we kind of share the same thing. I have paranoia, and I believe a large part of me is schizophrenic. I don't know, but the facebook quizzes believe me.

I don't have paranoia, nor schozophrenia though. Although, I'm a good lier and actor. And I like looking at people as my pawns. Except for those who have gained my respect of course.
In the end, I only live to enjoy myself as of today I'm currently bored 24/7. No challenges at school, no interesting people around me, everything's the same. Boring, dull, so regular..  
PostPosted: Wed Apr 14, 2010 4:44 pm
KnightSauro
Grey Silverfang