Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Faithofthefallen
Crew

PostPosted: Sat Mar 27, 2010 11:10 pm
~Faith's Plots :3~
User Image
Post or Pms are fine, I am very open to any and all plots, if any of my soq fit what your looking for, don't hesitate to ask!!! RPs can be sloooow, I'm a working college student and RL unfortunately has to be put first. I also go through cycles of craving tons of RP and having writers block. o-o'

I will post what soq/s I am currently looking to fill personal development plots on, probably only one or two at a time, but I am always open to using any soqs your interested in to participate in your plots, just let me know. I'm not too crazy about your run o' the mill meet and greets, but I'll do a couple here and there if you really have a burning desire for one.

AIM: JCaner09<--I usually don't log on unless I have some rp planned so if you want AIM rp post or pm me to set up a time and day.

All the important stuff is in the posts below so far!

ToC

1. Roleplays
2. Plot search
3. ---

Meh Teepee  
PostPosted: Sat Mar 27, 2010 11:15 pm
Roleplays

Ongoing
Ellette
---

Ignis
A new Family (Ignis, Sophia, Adrian)
A lily among thorns (Ignis x Mohana)
The Wings of Change (Ignis x Nariko)

Barracus
You Shaped my Life with Shadows (Ronan x Barracus)

Vesper
As soft as a flowers petals (Vesper and Erynion)

Finished

Ellette
New Beginnings (Ellette x Christian)
Survival of the fittest (Ellette x Aryon)
Things that go bump in the night (Ellette x Aryon)

Ignis
An Act of Desperation (Ignis x Jessamine)

Barracus
---

Vesper
---

Jessamine will be roleplayed by Spoof

Faithofthefallen
Crew

Faithofthefallen
Crew

PostPosted: Sat Mar 27, 2010 11:15 pm

User Image

About Me: