Reply 26. ✿ - - - Boys
horribly confusing boys: a rant .

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

h i g h v o l t a g e XD

PostPosted: Sat Jan 16, 2010 9:55 pm
User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.

v ι v ε r ε . sεnzα . ιmpιαnti ;;

╭━━━━ ✿ ✿ ━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━╮

this is going to be long mind you ,
so be prepared .

so theres brody . i met him my freshman year (i'm a sophomore) and we had a "thing". i'm not sure what you could call it , we didn't go out , but we talked about it and we both would go out with each other , but i'm not the commitment type . not that i'm a slut and wanted to be with other guys , i just don't like to feel like i have to spend all my time with him .

this was a pretty sexually relationship anyways (embarrassed redface )

but it started to turn into a love/hate thing . sometimes we would get along great almost to the point where we acted like bf/gf . other times , he would say things to me that were so horrible , they honestly made me feel like s**t .
things like "it must suck that your bestfriends hot and she gets all the attention." and so on .

and we would have a huge fight , not talk for a week , and go back to our normal selves . but mind you , it was a sexual relationship (still embarrassed) and that the main reason we started talking again redface

but anyways , we had one final fight , and didnt talk for a long while .

in the midst of all this , there is jon , who i also met my freshman year . there was a point where they wanted me to choose between brody and jon , but i wouldnt . things happened with jon (who wanted it to be a sexual relationship) and it escalated to the point where rumors were going around at school . we stopped talking for a long time also .