Reply 26. ✿ - - - Boys
bedroom help Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

whatagirlwants

PostPosted: Sat Dec 26, 2009 11:13 pm
This thread is for those who would like to give or need sex advice. I ask that we try to keep it PG-13 though that may be hard. If you can't do PG-13 keep it R. If reading your post gets you aroused then too adult. Anyways I have a lot of experience so I think I can answer pretty much any question other than my own that is.

How do you get over the "I'm not in the mood then when I am he's not" cycle?  
PostPosted: Sat Dec 26, 2009 11:20 pm
As hard as it may be, just do it anyways...you'll get in the mood pretty fast--or he will. You just have to push past it.  

Hester Peche

Perfect Genius

whatagirlwants

PostPosted: Sat Dec 26, 2009 11:43 pm
Hester Peche
As hard as it may be, just do it anyways...you'll get in the mood pretty fast--or he will. You just have to push past it.

well problem is more that he's in the mood first thing in the morning and that's when my joints are the worst. I'm in the mood after we put froggy to bed when my husband is too tired.  
PostPosted: Sun Dec 27, 2009 10:06 am
Surprise him with a sexy outfit. Like.. maybe have a family member or babysitter look after your kid, and wait for your husband to get home with the outfit on.

:3

Sensation Ari

5,300 Points
  • Peoplewatcher 100
  • Friendly 100
  • Hygienic 200

Matron Mord Sith

PostPosted: Sun Dec 27, 2009 1:18 pm
Candy Flavored Kittens
Surprise him with a sexy outfit. Like.. maybe have a family member or babysitter look after your kid, and wait for your husband to get home with the outfit on.

:3

this  
PostPosted: Sun Dec 27, 2009 1:35 pm
froggymama89
Hester Peche

well problem is more that he's in the mood first thing in the morning and that's when my joints are the worst. I'm in the mood after we put froggy to bed when my husband is too tired.