Welcome to Gaia! ::

It's A Girl Thing! ♥

Back to Guilds

A Family, A Home. 

Tags: Linkin Park, Contests, Hangout, Role Playing, Twilight 

Reply 26. ✿ - - - Boys
This is a stupid question but will you please answer it?

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

TheLunarEnd

PostPosted: Wed Nov 25, 2009 12:01 pm
Ok well how do you make friends? I know it is really stupid but I'm not really good at making friends. All of my friends I have now I've made through other friends. but there is this guy that I like and I'd like to try to become friends with him...Any help will be greatly appreciated! 4laugh  
PostPosted: Wed Nov 25, 2009 12:09 pm
Find something that you have in common with him, and bring it up in a conversation.  

Seawicket

Hester Peche

Perfect Genius

PostPosted: Wed Nov 25, 2009 1:55 pm
Talk to him, find a common interest, build on that...then whenever you see him say hi and stuff.  
PostPosted: Wed Nov 25, 2009 6:46 pm
i agree^^ just walk right up to him, start a conversation, well find something to talk about obviously. and then whenever you see him, just wave or say hi=] thats pretty much what i do=] haha  

guess beaniewatson

broken_bleeding_angel

Desirable Sex Symbol

PostPosted: Wed Nov 25, 2009 6:51 pm
Hester Peche
Talk to him, find a common interest, build on that...then whenever you see him say hi and stuff.

I agree with Hester. It's what I do.  
PostPosted: Thu Nov 26, 2009 12:03 pm
Here we go, let's break it down into steps:

1. See him, and smile for about five seconds then go back to whatever you're doing. It doesn't matter if he doesn't see it, one of his friends probably did and told him.

2. Get your friends and walk past him talking and giggling. Once you're past him look back, flip your hair (if it's long enough) and give a seductive little grin. MEEEOWWW!!! blaugh