Reply † The Dark Sanctuary †
Anyone into the paranormal? Goto Page: 1 2 3 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

foREVer morto

PostPosted: Fri Sep 11, 2009 8:49 pm
I just want to know if there is anyone in here that is interested in the paranormal. If so, how did you get interested? Does anyone watch Ghost Hunters? I do and I love it. It's interesting to see how these ppl figure out whether places are haunted or not. But yea, I have had some experiences with the paranormal. There used to be a spirit in my house like several years ago and from what I remember, he was a nice and funny ghost.  
PostPosted: Wed Sep 16, 2009 10:22 am
I believe a bit,but not entirely though...I mean,I've had my experiances,but they could easily be explained it seems...when I bring it up they find a reason why it's normal,so...I'm not quite sure,I lke I said,I believe a bit,but not completly =3  

WorIds

Demon_Demonic_Angel

PostPosted: Wed Sep 16, 2009 4:09 pm
I think im being watched by one. I think it my great grandfather. My grandmother said when i was very young he used to play with me but thee was one else there i think.
One time the lights flickered in the kithen and i looked it again and then it again but only twice. It happen to day at school but i dont know if that was him but it possible. Well it flicker when i walked by but i think its him. But anything could have happen.  
PostPosted: Fri Sep 18, 2009 8:58 am
I'm very into the paranormal.
I've seen/felt/heard spirts before, had a run in with someone who can move objects with there mind, a cures(on me) and a PSI Vampire.  

redtearsblackwings

foREVer morto

PostPosted: Fri Sep 18, 2009 5:34 pm
really? now thats interesting. i have never experienced objects moving, but my sister claims that she had. and wat is a PSI vampire?  
PostPosted: Fri Sep 18, 2009 5:37 pm
XxEsoteric_InsanityxX