Welcome to Gaia! ::

Pagan Fluffy Rehabilitation Center

Back to Guilds

Educational, Respectful and Responsible Paganism. Don't worry, we'll teach you how. 

Tags: Pagan, Wicca, Paganism, Witchcraft, Witch 

Reply Pagan Fluffy Rehabilitation Center
Recovering fluffy

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Emiko Wolfy

Chatty Lover

8,850 Points
  • Risky Lifestyle 100
  • Generous 100
  • Money Never Sleeps 200
PostPosted: Fri Nov 18, 2005 6:05 am
I never relzied what a fluffy pagan I was till I read an artical about it....>.< I didn't like christianity only becuase it was force on me and wanted to rebel at first but as I studied mor I found that I liked it alot ^^ so yeah I'm working on getting over little anyences that I still have and accept all religon ^^  
PostPosted: Sun Nov 20, 2005 1:41 pm
I'm happy for you! I remember I started out with reading Scott Cunningham but then my aunt kind of introduced me to Silver RavenWolf (no ones fault). I can't really recall any other fluffy behaviors right now (I'm sure I'll probably remember something later XP). We're all embarressed after we realise our behaviors were a bit childish but it doesnt matter how we began! If someone gets all miffy about it and makes fun of you, don't worry a damn bit XD. Those people need to get over themselves. Tell them to get a life or even just play like a broken record and keep saying "So?"
twisted rofl  

Something to Replace

LadyEladrin

Friendly Werewolf

7,600 Points
  • Elocutionist 200
  • Popular Thread 100
  • Person of Interest 200
PostPosted: Sun Nov 20, 2005 8:10 pm
I think as long as we all realize how far we've come along our respective paths, it doesn't really matter how we started out. EVERY oak tree starts as an acorn after all.

There is something to be said for good fertilizer though...
wink  
PostPosted: Mon Nov 21, 2005 4:03 am