Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Shounen Ai and Yaoi Guild

Back to Guilds

A Guild dedicated to discussing Yaoi and Boy Love. 

Tags: yaoi, shounen ai, boy love, anime, manga 

Reply [The Arena]________Fanfiction & Fanart & Original Creations
[L] [Orginal] The Shadow Beneath The Willow Tree

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Should I make this a series?
  Yes! I want to read more!
  No leave it at this
View Results

MintCherryMocha

PostPosted: Mon Jun 08, 2009 8:13 pm
Well I'm kinda new at this so I don't know if it's any good. Anyways,
This short story is called

The Shadow Beneath the Willow Tree

and it's an original short story.
I'm considering in making it a series because this came out more as an introduction.

I would greatly appreciate any comments or suggestions you may have
I thank you in advance for reading this, and I hope you like it

Don't forget to leave comments

PostPosted: Mon Jun 08, 2009 8:20 pm
………The shadow beneath the willow tree was my haven. The rustling sound of the leaves above me whispered secrets in my ear, while the crunchy golden leaves, so dry and brittle, made a comfy bed for me. Yes, this was my haven. Here I could escape from all the taunting and the teasing that I got at school. Here I could cry. I could let my warm tears roll down my cheeks, drying up, leaving traces on my face or ending up in my mouth where I tasted their salty bitterness.