Welcome to Gaia! ::

Pagan Fluffy Rehabilitation Center

Back to Guilds

Educational, Respectful and Responsible Paganism. Don't worry, we'll teach you how. 

Tags: Pagan, Wicca, Paganism, Witchcraft, Witch 

Reply Pagan Fluffy Rehabilitation Center
new to Wicca Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Ember Mist

PostPosted: Thu Jun 04, 2009 12:34 pm
okay so I'm new to Wicca and I don't really know that much about Wicca' I've read lot of books on it so far, and I was wondering if there was any way I could be initiated as a student by myself before I'm a full fledge Wiccan.  
PostPosted: Thu Jun 04, 2009 12:45 pm
Beware. You called it "Wicca".  

Chaos Blue

Violet Song jat Shariff
Crew

Resilient Raider

7,200 Points
  • Tycoon 200
  • Citizen 200
  • Gaian 50
PostPosted: Thu Jun 04, 2009 12:45 pm
XxMist1x
okay so I'm new to Wicca and I don't really know that much about Wicca' I've read lot of books on it so far, and I was wondering if there was any way I could be initiated as a student by myself before I'm a full fledge Wiccan.

Welcome to the guild.

Which books have you read?

Are you talking of self-initiation?  
PostPosted: Thu Jun 04, 2009 2:23 pm
I read a few websites, it's impossible to self-intitiate but there IS self dedication for something that I also looked up on. Neo-Wiccans are Solitary and don't require covens and thus, no initiation. Here's something I saw when I looked it up:
Quote:
What is Neo-Wicca?