Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

AlexiaSilver

Welcoming Ladykiller

PostPosted: Sun Apr 05, 2009 9:30 am
Welcome to my Plot thread!
:D
Honestly, I'd prefer it if you would pm me instead of posting in the plot thread. <3 I tend to get back to pms alot faster than I would offers placed in here.

This thread will be my base for most of my Soquli's plots and Roleplay!
<3

Navigation:

1.Winston.
2.Sylar.
3.Alistair.
4.Reserved.

A few Rules:
1. Well, I'm a college student and have a job so sometimes my time is limited here on Gaia.
So please be patient if my replies are taking a little longer then usual, I will make sure to get back to them!
2. Please don't take it personal if I don't take up your offer. <3
3. -Will think of another rule later-

PostPosted: Sun Apr 05, 2009 9:44 am
User Image
(Lovely Banner made by Mindsend)

User Image
Name: Winston.
Theme: King Of Hearts.
Breed: Angeni.
Temperament: Suave.
Personality: Winston falls in love with every female he meets. He's a pure gentleman, has full respect towards females, and would do anything to catch the eye or heart of any girl. Winston is quite the charmer. He's full of soft-hearted smiles and puppy eyes on the outside. Yet on the inside, he is lonely. Since he can not seem to stay with one female, even if they do return his feelings, his open heart distracts him. Even though he is quite the womanizer, Winston's feelings are not meant to be bad. He feels genuine about every single girl he meets, and doesn't ever want harm to come to them even though he quite often ends up breaking their hearts. (Rough draft, needs some editing here and there)

History: Winston just wanted me to tell all of you that he fell from the heavens. That is all. <3
(Am still writing a History up)

Potential Plots:

Friends:

-I would like Winston to have a few close male friends. I don't really have any ideas for him to become friends with anyone, so I'm just open with male Rp.