Welcome to Gaia! ::

Pagan Fluffy Rehabilitation Center

Back to Guilds

Educational, Respectful and Responsible Paganism. Don't worry, we'll teach you how. 

Tags: Pagan, Wicca, Paganism, Witchcraft, Witch 

Reply Pagan Fluffy Rehabilitation Center
New to Paganism - Don't know where to start. Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Edith Puthie

Lunatic

PostPosted: Fri Mar 27, 2009 10:25 am
Hello!
Like my title says, I am new to Paganism and I don't really know where to start.
I've been looking for the recommended books at my library but I just can't seem to find any, except a few. Alas my library fee is unpaid so If I was to do that I would have to spend all day at the library, I don't have that luxury.
My college library does However have Two Scott Cunningham Books and a Raymond Buckland book, I have read Scott's books. (I probably should re-read them).
I just don't know where to start. I know the easiest way would be online research, but then since I am new I don't know how to separate the "fluffy-ness" from the non-fluffy.  
PostPosted: Fri Mar 27, 2009 10:55 am
Paranormal Zombiiie
Hello!
Like my title says, I am new to Paganism and I don't really know where to start.
I've been looking for the recommended books at my library but I just can't seem to find any, except a few. Alas my library fee is unpaid so If I was to do that I would have to spend all day at the library, I don't have that luxury.
My college library does However have Two Scott Cunningham Books and a Raymond Buckland book, I have read Scott's books. (I probably should re-read them).
I just don't know where to start. I know the easiest way would be online research, but then since I am new I don't know how to separate the "fluffy-ness" from the non-fluffy.

welcome to the guild!