Welcome to Gaia! ::

Maple Story

Back to Guilds

First Gaia-MS Guild. Come join the Gaian MapleStory community! 

Tags: maplestory, maple, story, nexon, wizet 

Reply Maple Story
I need HELP REALLY BAD!!!!!

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

WHICK IS BETTER
  THIEF
  MAGE
  WARRIOR
  BOWMEN
  PIRATE
View Results

Jeremy_Butters

PostPosted: Mon Mar 02, 2009 10:16 am
OK I NEED HELP DECIDING ON WICH CHARACTER TO CHOOSE IM NEW TO THIS WHOLE THING AND I NEED TO KNOW WHICH ONE TO CHOOSE AND WHICH SERVER IS THE BEST TO AND LAST AND FINALLY WONDERING IF ANY ONE CAN HELP TRAIN MY CHARACTER WITH ME JUST ASKING FOR A LOT OF HELP IF YOU DONT MIND????  
PostPosted: Wed Mar 04, 2009 2:19 pm
Ok, ok, no need to use caps lock here! Your character should be your choice, but you should probably Google yourself a character build. That will explain how you should allocate your ability points once you level up depending on which class you choose. As for worlds, I'm partial to Broa myself as it's got a decent amount of players on, but you can get away by yourself if you feel the need. I'd also be obliged to help you get started if you choose Broa as your server.

My character is Tropius003 if you should start up.  

Trop003

Artess

General

PostPosted: Sat Mar 07, 2009 9:02 am