Welcome to Gaia! ::

Gaian Losers (weight loss support guild!)

Back to Guilds

Achieve your weight loss goals! 

Tags: weight loss, weight, health, overweight, exercise 

Reply Weight Loss Diaries and Journals
TammiZombie Journal Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

TammiZombie

PostPosted: Mon Feb 02, 2009 10:32 am
So I am new to this, and eating right is hard to me.
I couldn't figure out how to put a ticker on here.

I am 5 foot tall, and I weight 170 pounds,.. [I just checked it again]

If I lose at least ten pound by my birthday which is April 5th, I will treat myself by purchasing Juice Couture perfume, which is expensive to me, but not to ridiculous.

This is me now.

User Image  
PostPosted: Mon Feb 02, 2009 10:36 am
Altogether, I'd say you're one of the people blessed with not looking their weight.

Good luck! We're all here rooting for you.  

Lady Schist

TammiZombie

PostPosted: Mon Feb 02, 2009 10:37 am
Today I woke up. Got dressed.

I ate a banana, blueberry yogurt, and a teaspoon of crunchy peanut butter. I have been drinking flavored water all day. I am not sure if this is what I should be eating, it's all foreign to me.

I tried going out for a run, for the first time... it was very difficult.
It ended up pretty much being two minutes of running. and 43 minutes of walking.

I came home and tried this workout video which is on Comcast on demand, called Cardioki! Sing and work out, it was pretty neat. I did that for about 15 minutes.

I hope I am doing something right, I guess time will tell!  
PostPosted: Mon Feb 02, 2009 10:38 am
Lady Schist
Altogether, I'd say you're one of the people blessed with not looking their weight.

Good luck! We're all here rooting for you.

Thank you very much,  

TammiZombie

Starlurk

PostPosted: Mon Feb 02, 2009 11:50 am
Good to see you're already on your way!