Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

xo -- k a i r i

Invisible Dabbler

PostPosted: Fri Jan 02, 2009 6:24 am
Kai's Quest Thread

Hello there - my name's xo -- k a i r i, or Kairi/Kai for short. I've been hanging around the B/C Forums for a couple of years now, but only now have I dared to venture into the busy thread that is Soquili ;3 And so, to help me not spend all my money and quest for my first one, I've set up this quest thread. Comments are welcome once I've finished setting up, as is constructive criticism <3

PostPosted: Fri Jan 02, 2009 6:39 am
Funds

On Hand
Not a lot xD; About 300k?

Quest Gold
Currently, all the hold I have on hand is allotted to an SoA custom I'm hoping to grab when the slots open. So currently I have none for my Soq quest.

Needed

Female Fluttercorn (name undecided~)
0k/???k
Curse me wanting a hybrid that can only be gotten through bribes...

xo -- k a i r i

Invisible Dabbler

xo -- k a i r i

Invisible Dabbler

PostPosted: Fri Jan 02, 2009 7:40 am
Kai's First Soq

Well, here she is. My baby ;3 There'll be an image once I've commissioned it xD;

.:Fluttercorn Soquili:.
Colorist wanted: ???
Name of horse: To be decided
Owner: xo -- k a i r i
Temper: Gentle
Breed: Fluttercorn (Flutter & Uni)
Main Description: Main pelt is very, very deep grey (thought not quite black). The fur around her hooves is a paler grey, which travels up her legs, before breaking into 'speckles' just before reaching her knees. This happens on all of her legs. She also has speckles on her back, near to her tail. Her eyes are a bright, crystal blue, and the insides of her ears are the same paler grey. Her nose is the pale grey, breaking down into speckles once more. She'll have custom hair and custom wings.