Reply The Give or Take Advice Corner
Advice Givers and Secret Keepers Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Saintsage777

PostPosted: Sun Nov 09, 2008 12:04 pm
Im Sean i keep secrets, im also a therapist and a priest on gaia...you need advice, having troubles?? me and others are here for ya!  
PostPosted: Wed Nov 12, 2008 9:56 pm
I'm also one who likes to hear people's problems. Just like Sean if anyone has some troubles do tell them here. biggrin  

Holybluecutter

Saintsage777

PostPosted: Sat Nov 15, 2008 10:25 am
cute signiture by the way...wow still no one wants to talk...  
PostPosted: Sun Nov 16, 2008 1:01 am
i need one of u...  

URL-Length

Dapper Gekko

10,750 Points
  • Invisibility 100
  • Elocutionist 200
  • Friendly 100

Saintsage777

PostPosted: Sun Nov 16, 2008 3:14 pm
-smiles- ill be glad to help....whats the trouble madam?? if you want it more secretive PM me  
PostPosted: Wed Nov 19, 2008 6:37 am
the problem is i have too many dream avi and idk where to begin >.< pwease help!!  

URL-Length

Dapper Gekko

10,750 Points
  • Invisibility 100
  • Elocutionist 200
  • Friendly 100

Misty Marina

PostPosted: Wed Nov 19, 2008 10:07 am
xX--Rosie aka Rosie--Xx
the problem is i have too many dream avi and idk where to begin >.< pwease help!!

Do you actually try to be each & everyone of them? Like, one at a time?  
PostPosted: Wed Nov 19, 2008 4:43 pm
i saw either first..so with the dream avitar that you already look like

or

buy some of the items that is already common in some of your dream avitars..then continue from there  

Saintsage777

URL-Length

Dapper Gekko

10,750 Points
  • Invisibility 100
  • Elocutionist 200
  • Friendly 100
PostPosted: Thu Nov 20, 2008 5:37 am
gr8t advices that i already kno XD thanks aniwais~  
PostPosted: Thu Nov 20, 2008 4:22 pm
aye...  

Saintsage777

Cat Named V

Tipsy Conversationalist

PostPosted: Thu Nov 20, 2008 8:55 pm