Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Emo Guild

Back to Guilds

What do you think genius? Its a guild for emo's. 

Reply Extended Discussion
Anti-Emos. (A.K.A. GO TO HELL, RELLIK-SAN!!!) Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Do you hate emo?
  No, I am emo.
  Not really...
  Those emo posers suck. :D LOL
View Results

RedTatsu

PostPosted: Tue Aug 19, 2008 5:04 pm
I understand that this guild welcomes anti-emos, but why do the vast majority of guild members seem to detest emos? At least express your opinions respectfully, instead of trying to get people to KILL THEMSELVES!
More importantly, why is Rellik-san listed as the OWNER of this guild? He has all right to be a member, but the owner?! He hates emo, he bashes, he flames, and he gets joy from hurting people!
I'm new to this guild, and new to Gaia, but Rellik, I consider you my enemy. I can't help but feel that the emo kids in this guild need someone who's not a total sadist. I know this sounds pretty silly, but, like the name of one member you helped to cruelly bash, words can hurt badly.  
PostPosted: Tue Aug 19, 2008 9:48 pm
He bashed me too. I say he needs to be put down. So I'm gonna start my own emo guild, one tht won't hurt those who comtemplate killing themselves and stuff  

D_Oliver2013

[Ashes][is][Ashes]
Crew

PostPosted: Wed Aug 20, 2008 10:44 pm
rofl
I'm sorry.
But if you guys don't like it, you may have to leave.
He is the owner.
He owns this guild, and owned it before you joined.
You can't take it away from him.
Only he can sell it.

PostPosted: Thu Aug 21, 2008 12:49 pm
I'm not tking it. I'm making my own.  

D_Oliver2013

[Ashes][is][Ashes]
Crew

PostPosted: Thu Aug 21, 2008 10:27 pm
Riiiiiiiiiight.
You go girl.
Have fun with that.

PostPosted: Fri Aug 22, 2008 8:04 am
animefan3923