Welcome to Gaia! ::

Gaian British Guild

Back to Guilds

A haven for British Gaians, and those sympathetic to their peculiar ways! 

Tags: britain, british, United Kingdom, english, england 

Reply Gaian British Guild
Is school back in? o.O Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Darth Buttsecks

Dapper Gaian

PostPosted: Mon Sep 05, 2005 6:53 am
I'm just curious to know if school is back in for everyone.

I haven't really much paid attention since I graduated last year. >.>

And also, I'd like to parade around this thread because I'm out of school! Muwhahhahaa! Hard desks, tables, homework and studying for you, and my computer, big fluffy blankets, pillows, and a nice television set for me!

I know.. I'm evil

PostPosted: Mon Sep 05, 2005 12:08 pm
It is for some peopleand for some other people not quite yet. Some lucky people dont ever have to go back but I'm not one of them. Almost my third week back, seems like forever.

Is it possible to have a useable desk that isn't hard?
Ive been doing my homework sitting on my bed so I get blankets too. razz The fact that theres a mountain on my desk, my chair has magicly transformed into a coat hanger and Im almost out of room on the floor has absolutely nothing to do with it. Honest. >.<

Shadow of an Illusion
Crew

Darth Buttsecks

Dapper Gaian

PostPosted: Mon Sep 05, 2005 3:29 pm
ice_illusion
It is for some people and for some other people not quite yet. Some lucky people dont ever have to go back but I'm not one of them. Almost my third week back, seems like forever.

Is it possible to have a useable desk that isn't hard?
Ive been doing my homework sitting on my bed so I get blankets too. razz The fact that theres a mountain on my desk, my chair has magicly transformed into a coat hanger and Im almost out of room on the floor has absolutely nothing to do with it. Honest. >.<