Welcome to Gaia! ::

Final Fantasy Addicts Anonymous Guild

Back to Guilds

"Helping" Final Fantasy fans with their addictions since 2004. 

Tags: Final Fantasy, RPGs, Square Enix 

Reply Final Fantasy Addicts Anonymous Guild
New to the Guild, Introduce Youself Here. Goto Page: 1 2 3 ... 4 ... 72 73 74 75 [>] [>>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

How do you like The FFAA Thus far
It Great
63%
 63%  [ 96 ]
Its So, So
3%
 3%  [ 6 ]
I dont like it at all
0%
 0%  [ 1 ]
Iono I havent been here long enough to know
31%
 31%  [ 48 ]
Total Votes : 151

Trey Alvari
Crew

PostPosted: Wed Dec 22, 2004 1:03 pm
Hello, and welcome to the Final Fantasy Addicts Anonymous, or FFAA for short. If you have any question just PM me or any other mods.  
PostPosted: Thu Dec 23, 2004 12:26 am
Hi I'm new to this guild. It's a pleasure to be a member though. My favorite FF, is FF7. It inspired me to the world of roleplaying. xd Again, glad to be here!  

Reiko Nogitsune

Trey Alvari
Crew

PostPosted: Thu Dec 23, 2004 12:32 am
Your still online eek . Well welcome to my guild and all its glory. Oh and take a look at the Super Sticky if you havent already. ^^  
PostPosted: Thu Dec 23, 2004 8:45 am
hey my name is charlie my fav. ff is ff7 and i enjoy guilds!  

kenjithedragonslayer

lm Stoned

PostPosted: Sat Dec 25, 2004 10:31 pm
i evryone, im Ash and im a Seph-aholic! xd  
PostPosted: Sat Dec 25, 2004 10:35 pm