Welcome to Gaia! ::

Pagan Fluffy Rehabilitation Center

Back to Guilds

Educational, Respectful and Responsible Paganism. Don't worry, we'll teach you how. 

Tags: Pagan, Wicca, Paganism, Witchcraft, Witch 

Reply Pagan Fluffy Rehabilitation Center
Spirit Contact

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Loona Wynd

Diligent Student

10,875 Points
  • Person of Interest 200
  • Partygoer 500
  • Elocutionist 200
PostPosted: Thu Jan 31, 2008 7:28 am
Many people believe that spirits can contact us from the "other side." I personally believe this is true as I have had some experiences that I feel illustrate this possibility. An example would be yesterday while I was waiting for my ride. I was outside and it was drizzling. I was feeling depressed when I looked up and saw a rainbow over the buildings I was in, and smelt strawberries. As there was no reason to smell strawberries I think a spirit was trying to say hello.

Any one else have any experiences?  
PostPosted: Fri Apr 04, 2008 3:02 pm
sweet!!! i never had anything like that happen . . . spirits have ALWAYS been more direct in contacting me . . . my first encounter happened 3 years agao at a sleep over, my friend said her house was haunted but i never believed her untill the next day of the sleep over. . . we were talking and i was sitting on the floor with my back agenst the wall when i started getting cold and shivering uncontrolably, then i started feeling sick to my stumach, and almost as soon as i started feeling sick a cold breaze rushed down my left cheek and down that side of my neck(the windows weerent open cus it was winter and really cold out side) then i heard a mans voice say "hiya" in a raspy whisper!!!! i was sooooooo scared i started crying uncontrolably and my friends said they saw the breaze move my hair. . . i never slept over her house again crying  

Roukan Ookami

750 Points
  • Treasure Hunter 100
  • Window Shopper 100