Welcome to Gaia! ::

Maple Story

Back to Guilds

First Gaia-MS Guild. Come join the Gaian MapleStory community! 

Tags: maplestory, maple, story, nexon, wizet 

Reply Maple Story
Noob Rage?

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Noob rage
  lol
  what duh...
View Results

Elibe

PostPosted: Wed Jul 18, 2007 12:22 am
Okay yesterday, My party was playing around with support skills in henesys. Then this fighter, wolfxclan, said I had noob rage and was a noob fighter. My rage is maxed and I just wanted to ask, how can you have noob rage? I'm lvl 45 right now, not a pro but not a noob right? So isn't wolfxclan the noob for being a total noob? He's around lvl 6X too.  
PostPosted: Wed Jul 18, 2007 9:07 am
lol  

UmmYusuf

Ryosayku

1,400 Points
  • Member 100
  • Gaian 50
PostPosted: Wed Jul 18, 2007 9:12 am
I guess he was having a bad day.  
PostPosted: Wed Jul 18, 2007 1:06 pm
User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show. ninja User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.

One more night , I wanna be with you
Where I wanna hold you tight

That guy must not know what a real noob is. :0

Not long ago, I was called noob and other insults by my own party for d/cing during at the beginning APQ, my computer restarted for no reasons. I sincerely appologize to them, but it wasn't enough. They blackmailed me by saying "ur so gettin KSed" and etc. I mean, can't you accept the fact people can do things that isn't their fault? =/

It feels so right
To
night

User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.

Rebirth Project

Mimisi Setsuai

PostPosted: Wed Jul 18, 2007 1:37 pm