Welcome to Gaia! ::

Maple Story

Back to Guilds

First Gaia-MS Guild. Come join the Gaian MapleStory community! 

Tags: maplestory, maple, story, nexon, wizet 

Reply Maple Images -- Art, screenshots, videos, etc.
My first video, Wedding Images and etc.

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Mimoto Kawasari

PostPosted: Wed Mar 07, 2007 3:13 pm
This is my first time attempting anything like this, please don't be... "too" harsh? ;_;

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XQg_lu6vsYE  
PostPosted: Wed Mar 07, 2007 6:26 pm
*squee* I was very excited when I saw the title! In this guild, you and Valerie are my favorite couple ^__^ heart Plus you always have interesting threads and screenies even if I don't reply in all of them.

The video looks great! It reminds me of a small scrapbook heart Hehe, you should keep taking more screenshots and adding to it if you have time~ My only tiny criticism is the images were transitioning too slowly, so it might bore a few people ^^; Otherwise, the quality was great and the music is good. I hope you'll be making more videos xd  

Meigumii

Mimoto Kawasari

PostPosted: Wed Mar 07, 2007 6:52 pm
Meigumii
*squee* I was very excited when I saw the title! In this guild, you and Valerie are my favorite couple ^__^ heart Plus you always have interesting threads and screenies even if I don't reply in all of them.

The video looks great! It reminds me of a small scrapbook heart Hehe, you should keep taking more screenshots and adding to it if you have time~ My only tiny criticism is the images were transitioning too slowly, so it might bore a few people ^^; Otherwise, the quality was great and the music is good. I hope you'll be making more videos xd