Welcome to Gaia! ::

Gaian Art Mentors

Back to Guilds

Where artists are paired in a mentor/mentee fashion to share their knowledge. 

Tags: artists, mentor, mentee, learning, drawing 

Reply Gaian Art Mentors
Introduce yourself! Goto Page: [] [<<] [<] 1 2 3 ... 79 80 81 82

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Capitan Doggo

Hunter

PostPosted: Thu Feb 10, 2011 8:03 pm
I'm Jagerin, call me Cara though (: I'm Nineteen, and I've been self-learning art for a few years now, on and off though. I started with traditional realism `till I learned about the almighty Tablet Power. I stuck with humans for quite a while and only just started animals a couple of months ago. I've also just got accepted into an epic Art Course where hopefully it'll help me push my boundaries and my 'art box'.
Art is my passion~

I'm quite friendly too btw.

My dA  
PostPosted: Thu Apr 07, 2011 7:07 pm
I'm E, and have been going to school for the last few years to double major in Psychology and Biology. I'm going to take a small break from that to get a degree in Radiology.

I like to draw humans and animals mostly. Up until a few days ago, the only drawing I was doing was in my notebooks during class. I'm hoping to start new art pieces and improve my skills. I do most of my serious art digitally. I love Western Comics.

Other things: I'm currently taking a Wheel Throwing class.  

Corrupter of Words

A t r o c i t y

8,125 Points
  • Elocutionist 200
  • Gender Swap 100
  • Peoplewatcher 100
PostPosted: Mon May 02, 2011 8:21 pm
Im cindy
Currently 18 and a senior in high school in Seattle, WA.

I started drawing since the 7th grade because i enjoyed manga/anime so much. My style is always changing because i'm always inspired and influenced by all sorts of artists in different media.

I also enjoy gaming, but unfortunately spend more time doing that than picking up a pencil...

nice to meet you all