I feel like I might have a mental illness

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

reshi xx

Tipsy Capitalist

PostPosted: Mon Feb 03, 2014 8:24 pm
This is the first time I've expressed my feelings about this to anyone. I have this constant fear that if I actually tell this to anybody I know, they'll just leave. And I'm really afraid of that. So, with my fear of telling anybody that I actually know, here I am.

In short, I feel like I have some sort of mental disorder. I'm not completely sure which one. I'm not very well educated in this sort of thing, and I haven't really scratched the surface in the knowledge of just the different kinds of mental disorders there are. Despite this, I feel like I exhibit a lot of the symptoms of Borderline Personality Disorder, but, again, I'm not an expert.